Titel,
Thema,
Artikel
Autor,
Künstler,
Hersteller
in
BücherElektronik, FotoFreizeit, SportHaus und Garten
Musik-CDsDVDs, Blu-rayComputerspieleKüchengeräte
SpielwarenSoftwareEssen und TrinkenDrogerie und Bad
Bücher, DVDs, CDs, Elektronik, Haushalt

Buch, Hörbücher

Kinderbücher
Länder und Menschen
Die Welt entdecken

Australien und Neuseeland

Seite 3
Geschenkgutscheine:



Jetzt aktuell:

Inhaltsangaben
Kurzbeschreibungen
Zusammenfassungen

Buch, Hörbücher:

Australien und Neuseeland

Seite 3




The Bone Sparrow - Zana FraillonThe Bone Sparrow
von Zana Fraillon
Taschenbuch, 12. Januar 2017          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 8,49 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)



Hope can set you free
Broschiertes Buch
Winner of the C I L I P Amnesty Honour 2017. Shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize and the C I L I P Carnegie Medal 2017. Perfect for fans of T H E B O Y I N T H E S T R I P E D P Y J A M A S. This is a beautiful, vivid and deeply moving story about a refugee boy who has spent his entire life living in a detention centre. This novel reminds us all of the importance of freedom, hope, and the power of a story to speak for anyone who's ever struggled to find a safe home. '. . . a special book' - Morris Gleitzman, author of the acclaimed O N C E series Born in a refugee camp, all Subhi knows of the world is that he's at least 19 fence diamonds high, the nice Jackets never stay long, and at night he dreams that the sea finds its way to his tent, bringing with it unusual treasures. And one day it brings him Jimmie. Carrying a notebook that she's unable to read and wearing a sparrow made out of bone around her neck - both talismans of her family's past and the mother she's lost - Jimmie strikes up an unlikely friendship with Subhi beyond the fence. As he reads aloud the tale of how Jimmie's family came to be, both children discover the importance of their own stories in writing their futures.




Over in Australia: Amazing Animals Down Under - Marianne BerkesOver in Australia: Amazing Animals Down Under
von Marianne Berkes
Taschenbuch, 01. März 2011          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 18,64 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)



Australian animals are unique. Their babies may be riding in mama's pouch, or hitching a ride on daddy, piggy-back! Children will sing, clap and count to the rhyme of " Over in the Meadow" as they learn about wallabies, koalas, wombats, and more. Cut-paper illustrations add to the fun.




Dingoes at Dinnertime (Magic Tree House (R), Band 20) - Mary Pope OsborneDingoes at Dinnertime (Magic Tree House (R), Band 20)
von Mary Pope Osborne
Taschenbuch, 14. März 2000          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 5,26 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)



< I>" A feeling of dread came over Jack.

' What if. . . ' he said. ' What if. . . '

In the distance, a tree suddenly burst into flames.

' We're looking at a wildfire!' he said. "

On a magical mission from the mysterious tree house near their home in Frog Creek, Pennsylvania, Jack and his sister Annie find themselves in the wilds of Australia during a drought. Things heat up pretty quickly for this adventuresome pair, as what initially appears to be a campfire turns into something a lot more frightening. Meanwhile, one exotic animal after another crosses their paths, from koalas to kookaburras to kangaroos. In previous episodes of the Magic Tree House series, Jack and Annie found three of the four gifts they must receive in order to free an enchanted dog from a spell. Now they must track down "a gift from a kangaroo. " But can they find this gift before the forest-and all its furry and feathered residents-burns up?

This enormously popular series by award-winning author Mary Pope Osborne is full of thrills and enchantment. She manages to infuse each easy-to-read chapter book with heaps of historical, cultural, and geographical information, without ever missing a beat. ( Ages 6 to 10) < I>-Emilie Coulter





Stolen - Lucy ChristopherStolen
von Lucy Christopher
Buch, Gebundene Ausgabe, 01. Mai 2010          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 18,59 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)



Stolen While on a layover at Bangkok Airport, 16-year-old Gemma, the unknowing object of a long obsession, is kidnapped by Ty and stolen away to the Australian Outback.




Christmas Wombat - Jackie FrenchChristmas Wombat
von Jackie French
Buch, Gebundene Ausgabe, 16. Oktober 2012          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 15,86 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)






Neuseeland, Papua und Vanuatu: Menschen, Länder und Kulturen im und um den Pazifischen Ozean
von Johannes F. Brakel
Buch, Gebundene Ausgabe, 17. Mai 2017          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 19,90 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)






Die kleine schwarze Prinzessin aus dem Never-Never - Jeannie GunnDie kleine schwarze Prinzessin aus dem Never-Never
von Jeannie Gunn
Buch, Broschiert, 05. April 2013          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 12,90 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)






Usborne Book of Peoples of the World: Internet Linked (Internet-linked S.) - Anna ClaybourneUsborne Book of Peoples of the World: Internet Linked (Internet-linked S.)
von Anna Claybourne
Buch, Gebundene Ausgabe, 27. April 2001          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 4,78 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)






Go Green Gecko! - Gay HayGo Green Gecko!
von Gay Hay
Buch, Gebundene Ausgabe, 01. Mai 2017          Auf Lager.

Preis: € 14,49 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)






Every Breath - Ellie MarneyEvery Breath
von Ellie Marney
Buch, Gebundene Ausgabe, 14. Oktober 2014          Derzeit nicht auf Lager. Bestellen Sie jetzt und wir liefern, sobald der Artikel verfügbar ist. Sie erhalten von uns eine E-Mail mit dem voraussichtlichen Lieferdatum, sobald uns diese Information vorliegt.

Preis: € 18,00 (Bücher Versandkostenfrei nach D, CH und A, bei Drittanbietern gelten deren Versandbedingungen)



Vorige SeiteBuch, Hörbücher, Kategorie Australien und Neuseeland
Seiten:

 1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     10    
Nächste Seite





Fotos und Reiseberichte mit Bildern, Kuriositäten